Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (90)

Paulista review

Posted : 7 years, 9 months ago on 14 November 2009 02:33 (A review of Paulista)

Quanto dura o Amor? Pouco, assim como o filme. Rápido que você nem sente passar a história vai se desenrolando fazendo com que você sinta como se fosse a protagonista, mas o final chega rápido. Não muito bem explicado, simplismente chega, como se fosse o final de mais um dia.. ainda sim, um ótimo filme.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

:)

Posted : 7 years, 9 months ago on 14 November 2009 12:29 (A review of (500) Days of Summer)

Many people were saying it was a romantic comedy but I already went to watch thinking it was a drama movie. I was right. There is nothing funny about it. Is real, direct and it hurts because you once were one of the two characters or both of them. It makes you feel nostalgic and is really easy to relate with them. The movie you watch to cry yourself out, to make you feel even worse, is one of those movies you will quote from time to time or just remember once you're feeling blue.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

I Love You, Beth Cooper review

Posted : 7 years, 9 months ago on 13 November 2009 11:41 (A review of I Love You, Beth Cooper)

Se eu não tivesse assistido o filme no avião e tivesse o trabalho de baixar por causa da Hayden que é meu guilty pleasure eu ficaria bem decepcionada. Só consegui sentir uma coisa durante todo o filme: vergonha alheia.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Shawshank Redemption review

Posted : 7 years, 10 months ago on 24 October 2009 07:28 (A review of The Shawshank Redemption)

I never tought a movie with such cliche description could be so good. It's so soft, with a great story and a very good script. Some things are obvious but the way it comes out at is what makes it all different. That tons of good actors obsviouly helps, I must admit and it probably wouldn't be the same without them but anyway, a very nice choise. I recommend.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

District 9 review

Posted : 7 years, 10 months ago on 23 October 2009 06:29 (A review of District 9)

Diferente do que eu experava posso falar que me surpreendi. Um filme de ficção científica envolvendo aliens diferente do normal e com um lado mais sensível de toda a ação. Com um roteiro original e um elenco muito bom, posso falar que toda expectativa que eu criei em cima do filme valeu muito a pena.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

District 9 review

Posted : 7 years, 10 months ago on 23 October 2009 06:29 (A review of District 9)

Diferente do que eu experava posso falar que me surpreendi. Um filme de ficção científica envolvendo aliens diferente do normal e com um lado mais sensível de toda a ação. Com um roteiro original e um elenco muito bom, posso falar que toda expectativa que eu criei em cima do filme valeu muito a pena.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Twilight review

Posted : 7 years, 10 months ago on 23 October 2009 06:23 (A review of Twilight)

People say it's a teenager movie/book. It doesn't matter. I liked it. I like the second book and I also wanna see the second movie. I think the media on it it's kinda overrated but it was a very nice surprise even tough it had a lot of flaws.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Changeling review

Posted : 7 years, 10 months ago on 9 October 2009 08:56 (A review of Changeling)

Clint Eastwood never let me down and with this movie I only am more sure how amazing he is as a director. Amazing, very sad, very touching, very heartbreaking. I couldn't not feel for her


0 comments, Reply to this entry

I Love You, Man review

Posted : 7 years, 11 months ago on 23 September 2009 05:18 (A review of I Love You, Man)

I know I shouldn't say my opinion because I am a big fan of the whole Judd Appattow crew and every comedian that is part of it. It's impossibl not to laugh. It's just hilarious and silly at the same time but I must say the part I did laugh loud was the couple that Jaime Pressly and Jon Favreau were.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Revolutionary Road review

Posted : 7 years, 11 months ago on 22 September 2009 03:57 (A review of Revolutionary Road)

With good dialogues, quotes and an amazing chemestry this movie is definitely a piece of work. Being first just an avarage movie it's a story that you can relate, a story that is just so simple and once you start watching you thinkg 'I know someone like them/I am her'. It's easy to relate to, it's easy to enjoy and the performances were just mind blowing.



0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block