Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (90)

Texas Killing Fields review

Posted : 5 years, 2 months ago on 6 October 2012 06:01 (A review of Texas Killing Fields)

This is just bad. I loved the cast and it was the only reason why I watched in the first place but Chloe seems to be lost, Jessica doesn't have a real character. She is more like a badass pain in the ass wife and both of the actors seem like the unoriginal tv cops we are tired of watching year after year.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Foxfire review

Posted : 6 years, 7 months ago on 23 April 2011 05:09 (A review of Foxfire)

Everytime I watch this movie I know it has it's flaws and I still love it. It's a genuine movie about passion and friendship, especially friendship. I could never categorize in the "lesbian" theme as a lot of people do because the reason I like this movie so much as it shows friendship as it is. A mix of love, need and just caring for each other even tough you don't know exactly what it is. Also, for me it's still one of the best Angelina's performances ever.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Nowhere Boy review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 21 February 2011 01:20 (A review of Nowhere Boy)

It wasn't bad. I did like the fact they didn't even mentioned the Beatles or anything that would relate him to the musician he was know for but only how he became who he was. Aaron's was great for me and also Kristin, but it didn't win me over.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Leap Year review

Posted : 7 years, 1 month ago on 17 November 2010 03:02 (A review of Leap Year)

It's obvious yet it's really sweet. I loved it and they have such a chemestry. :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Eat Pray Love review

Posted : 7 years, 2 months ago on 7 October 2010 06:25 (A review of Eat Pray Love)

It's touching, beautiful and a very good movie when you want to be inspired or just have a smile to continue life even tough it's not smiling back at you.. yet. Julia Roberts had one of her best actings ever, and also, she looked very comfortable as the character. Actually, I think any women would feel the same and having a movie that you can relate that much it's already a very well done job for all people who participated.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Resident Evil: Afterlife review

Posted : 7 years, 2 months ago on 6 October 2010 06:23 (A review of Resident Evil: Afterlife)

Better than the expected the movie it was a really good 3D experience. It's an obvious movie especially for those who watched the other three. It's no different or better than the others except for the effects but it's good for a random movie to spend the time.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Salt review

Posted : 7 years, 4 months ago on 5 August 2010 04:35 (A review of Salt)

I had no expectations for this movie. Honestly for me most action movies are boring but Salt is different. The character is really interesting, and the movie isn't a big surprise in the end but the action scenes and the whole plot becomes really interesting. The time flies and you doesn't even realize it.

Angelina is back to her action roles like a long time I haven't seen her and it's good havng her back. I've missed this Angelina and I can't wait to see the second one.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Runaways review

Posted : 7 years, 5 months ago on 8 July 2010 03:04 (A review of The Runaways)

A great surprise. Definitely the best acting Kristen Stewart had in a long time. It's not a different movie from most of those types of movies but is fun. The music is good and the rhythm too. I waited a long time to watch this movie, but it was worth it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Toy Story 3 review

Posted : 7 years, 5 months ago on 27 June 2010 08:52 (A review of Toy Story 3)

Going back to my childhood is something that just a few movies can do. Remember of watching a movie when you are younger is easy, but having the same feelings and happiness when you watch a movie, or even a sequel, more than ten years later is something to remember and take it for the rest of your life. Pixar made another amazing movie that can make everyone there proud. It was fun, it was unique and at the same time it was just like ten years ago when I first watched the other two movies for the first time.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

New York, I Love You review

Posted : 7 years, 6 months ago on 3 June 2010 09:56 (A review of New York, I Love You)

Very Pretty but you can't compare with "Paris, J'Taime". It's much more organized but it looked like just one movie and not a lot of short ones. They had an amazing cast but just a few of them were used like they deserved.

My favourite it was Christina and Orlando's and also Antony and the girl in the wheel chair. Both very pretty.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 3 4 5 6 7 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block